Regional Offices

Beresford

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
276 Marie St, Place Isabelle, Unit 6
Beresford, NB E8K 1P8
506.542.2344

Directors & Supervisors

Joe Ann Kent
Interim Director | ja.kent@aisfredericton.ca
Yvonne Jeyanandan
Acting Clinical Supervisor | yvonne.dumaresq@ais-cia.ca

Saint-Isidore

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
128 Rue Delagarde
Saint-Isidore, NB
E8M 1H6
506.358.2613

Directors & Supervisors

Joe Ann Kent
Interim Director | ja.kent@aisfredericton.ca

Campbellton

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
B10, 113 Roseberry St
Campbellton, NB
E3N 2G6
506.753.6629

Directors & Supervisors

Joe Ann Kent
Interim Director | ja.kent@aisfredericton.ca

Miramichi

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
635 Water Street Unit 4
Miramichi, NB
E1N 4B9
506.624.1339

Directors & Supervisors

Joe Ann Kent
Interim Director | ja.kent@aisfredericton.ca
Shelley Hogan
Acting Clinical Supervisor | shelley.hogan@ais-cia.ca

Woodstock

Anglophone School District West (ASD-W)
606 Main Street, Suites 3&4
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2C4
506.328.0017

Directors & Supervisors

Nicole Jenkins
Amanda Saulnier
Clinical Supervisor | amanda.saulnier@aisfredericton.ca

Fredericton

Anglophone School District West (ASD-W)
1666 Lincoln Rd.
Anglophone School District West
Fredericton, NB
E3B 8J6
506.455.7048

Directors & Supervisors

Nicole Jenkins
Amanda Saulnier
Clinical Supervisor | amanda.saulnier@aisfredericton.ca
Nicole Turnbull
Clinical Supervisor | nicole.turnbull@aisfredericton.ca

Moncton

Anglophone School District East (ASD-E)
607 St George Blvd, Unit 104
Moncton, NB
506.872.2110
E1E 2C2

Directors & Supervisors

Janet Mitton
Melissa MacDonald
Clinical Supervisor | melissa.macdonald@ais-cia.ca
Janice Mullin
Clinical Supervisor | janice.mullin@ais-cia.ca

Saint John

Anglophone School District South (ASD-S)
130 Broadview St.
Saint John, NB
E2L 5C5
506.642.6045

Directors & Supervisors

Juliana Mclean
Beth Baker
Clinical Supervisor | beth.baker@ais-cia.ca
Chantel Stanhope
Clinical Supervisor | chantel.stanhope@ais-cia.ca
Erin Vyselaar
Clinical Supervisor | erin.vyselaar@ais-cia.ca
Julie Dickson
Clinical Supervisor | julie.dickson@ais-cia.ca
Laura Harris
Clinical Supervisor | laura.harris@aisfredericton.ca
Sarah Blacquier
Clinical Supervisor | sarah.blacquier@ais-cia.ca
Vanessa Steadman
Clinical Supervisor | vanessa.steadman@ais-cia.ca
Lindsey Folkins
Clinical Supervisor | lindsey.folkins@ais-cia.ca

Edmunston

Anglophone School District West (ASD-W)
64-B Rue Rice
Edmundston, NB
E3V 1C7
506.733.1691

Directors & Supervisors

Ashley Kingston