Regional Offices

Beresford

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
276 Marie St, Place Isabelle, Unit 6
Beresford, NB
506.542.2344

Directors & Supervisors

Sebastien Lagace
Regional Director | sebastien.lagace@ais-cia.ca
Yvonne Jeyanandan
Clinical Supervisor | yvonne.dumaresq@ais-cia.ca

Saint-Isidore

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
128 Rue Delagarde
Saint-Isidore, NB
E8M 1H6
506.358.2613

Directors & Supervisors

Sebastien Lagace
Regional Director | sebastien.lagace@ais-cia.ca

Campbellton

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
B10, 113 Roseberry St
Campbellton, NB
E3N 2G6
506.753.6629

Directors & Supervisors

Sebastien Lagace
Regional Director | sebastien.lagace@ais-cia.ca

Miramichi

Anglophone School District North (ASD-N)
635 Water Street Unit 4
Miramichi, NB
E1N 4B9
506.624.1339

Directors & Supervisors

Sebastien Lagace
Regional Director | sebastien.lagace@ais-cia.ca
Shelley Hogan
Clinical Supervisor | shelley.hogan@ais-cia.ca

Woodstock

Anglophone School District West (ASD-W)
606 Main Street, Suites 3&4
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2C4
506.328.0017

Directors & Supervisors

Nicole Jenkins
Regional Director | nicole.jenkins@ais-cia.ca
Amanda Saulnier
Clinical Supervisor | amanda.saulnier@ais-cia.ca

Fredericton

Anglophone School District West (ASD-W)
1666 Lincoln Rd.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 8J6
506.455.7048

Directors & Supervisors

Nicole Jenkins
Regional Director | nicole.jenkins@ais-cia.ca
Amanda Saulnier
Clinical Supervisor | amanda.saulnier@ais-cia.ca
Nicole Turnbull
Clinical Supervisor | nicole.turnbull@ais-cia.ca
Ashley Culliton
Clinical Supervisor | ashley.culliton@ais-cia.ca
Shelby Kaye
Clinical Supervisor | shelby.kaye@ais-cia.ca

Moncton

Anglophone School District East (ASD-E)
607 St George Blvd, Unit 104
Moncton, NB
506.872.2110
E1E 2C2

Directors & Supervisors

Janet Mitton
Interim Director | janet.mitton@ais-cia.ca
Melissa MacDonald
Regional Director/Clinical Supervisor | melissa.macdonald@ais-cia.ca
Janice Mullin
Clinical Supervisor | janice.mullin@ais-cia.ca

Saint John

Anglophone School District South (ASD-S)
130 Broadview St.
Saint John, NB
E2L 5C5
506.642.6045

Directors & Supervisors

Juliana Mclean
Interim Regional Director | juliana.mclean@ais-cia.ca
Erin Vyselaar
Regional Director/Clinical Supervisor | erin.vyselaar@ais-cia.ca
Beth Baker
Clinical Supervisor | beth.baker@ais-cia.ca
Julie Dickson
Clinical Supervisor | julie.dickson@ais-cia.ca
Sarah Blacquier
Clinical Supervisor | sarah.blacquier@ais-cia.ca
Lindsey Folkins
Clinical Supervisor | lindsey.folkins@ais-cia.ca
Sarah Legere
Clinical Supervisor | sarah.legere@ais-cia.ca
Natalie Smith O'Neill
Clinical Supervisor | natalie.smithoneill@ais-cia.ca
Karalee Gagnon-Prentice

Edmundston

Anglophone School District West (ASD-W)
64-B Rue Rice
Edmundston, NB
E3V 1C7
506.739.5453

Directors & Supervisors

Ashley Kingston
Regional Director | ashley.kingston@ais-cia.ca

Sussex

1 Winter Street, Unit 1, Sussex
506-433-1956

Directors & Supervisors

Erin Vyselaar
Regional Director | erin.vyselaar@ais-cia.ca
Juliana McLean
Regional Director | juliana.mclean@ais-cia.ca
Lindsey Folkins
Clinical Supervisor | lindsey.folkins@ais-cia.ca

Charlotte County

124 Main Street, Unit 205
St.George, N.B. E5C 3S3
506-815-0060

Directors & Supervisors

Erin Vyselaar
Regional Director | erin.vyselaar@ais-cia.ca
Juliana McLean
Regional Director | juliana.mclean@ais-cia.ca
Karalee Gagnon-Prentice